Voice – Dancing Away (Official Music Video)

by adminpublished on January 8, 2021
1 view

Official Music Video for Dancing Away by Voice.

Buy/Stream here: https://smarturl.it/VoiceDancingAway

TALENT Lead girl: Jamila McKenzie Dancers: Chandel Carrington, Jamila McKenzie, Alyssa Branker, Cherelle Marshall, Kelsey Des Vignes, Shawna Mitchell, Jiselle Huggins, Annalise Seepaul, Dominic Davis, Shaakir Turbo Griffith, Jerome Richardson & Fabian Birch Choreographer: Shaakir Turbo Griffith Executive Producer: Aaron St.Louis “Voice” Director: Cowin “Dori” Thorpe Producers: Cowin “Dori” Thorpe & Marieange Bovell Camera Operators: Cowin “Dori” Thorpe & Nickelson Williams Camera Assistant: Melvern Isaac Editor: Cowin “Dori” Thorpe Lead Editor: Cowin “Dori” Thorpe Assistant Playback: Jaba Akiel Claverie Colorist: Cowin Thorpe Special Effects Makeup: Steven M. Taylor Gaffer: Melvern Isaac LED Lighting: Now Concepts (Andre Cherrie) Decor: Now Concepts (Andre Cherrie) Location 1: [SDC] SILVER PIN STUDIO (White Room) Location 2: Satellite Tracking Station Macqueripe Trinidad Wardrobe: Daww Creations MUA: Giselle Kelly & Hannah Maloney Special Thanks CDA SILVER PIN STUDIOS Written and Performed by: Aaron “Voice” St Louis Produced by: Arnold “Bodyroc” Grant Mixed and Mastered by: Precision Productions Background vocals by: R.L. “Nathanael” Hamilton and Zenya Distributed by: Shayegan Media & Marketing

Up Next

“BYRTHDAY IGM x KUTTI876 – BEND BACK” SOCIALS: @byrthdayigm x @kutti_876
Patrice Roberts x Kemar Highcon - Start Up [Candy Shack Riddim Jonny Blaze & Stadic][Official Video] Patrice Patrice Roberts and the Sauce Boss Kemar Highcon teamed up with scorching production team Jonny Blaze & Stadic to give you "Start Up." Featured on the Candy Shack Riddim, "Start Up" is a seamless blend of sweet Soca music from Trinidad, Dancehall energy from Jamaica, and R&B with global melodies and vibes.
Be the first to comment “Voice – Dancing Away (Official Music Video)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no comments yet.