I-Octane 2013 Reggae Sumfest Performance [FULL]

by adminpublished on July 27, 2013
1 view

I-Octane 2013 Reggae Sumfest Set List

1. Intro
2. Buss A Blank
3. Nuh Ramp Wid Wi
4. Licky Licky
5. My Story (Suffer Too Long)
6. Mind Who You Ah Diss
7. Mama U Alone
8. Lose Ah Friend
9. Study Yuh Friend
10. We Love Di Vibes
11. Real Talk
12. Puff It
13. Bun It & Laugh
14. Weed Questionnaire
15. Bad Mind Dem Ah Pree feat. Bounty Killer
16. Double Trouble feat. Bounty Killer
17. Gal Ah Gimme Bun
18. I.L.O.V.E.Y.O.U.
19. Once More (African Queen)
20. Bad Mind Fi Di Year
21. Happy Time
22. Walk Wid Jah Jah

Up Next

Octane announces his 3 date engagement in the New York Tri-State area: July 3rd – Prince Hall, Newark, NJ July 5th – Pulse 48, Brooklyn, NY July 6th – Club Cabiena, Poughkeepsie, NY
Part 1 of our 3 part Labour Day weekend vlog series features the Silver Factory Merchandise collection (www.silverfactorymerch.com) launch at Vinnie Styles in Brooklyn and an impromptu video for the street hit “Real Talk” produced by UIM Records..
Warriors Weh Pass..Produced By Seanizzle Records… For Everyone Who Lost Someone.
I-octane is always on the go, Here is a sneak peek of what his days look like… Sick..Sick..
Video for I-Octane’s “Happy Time” from the Good Good produced Happy Time Riddim. Directed by Bling Blang Post – OCM “Buss A Blank” T-Shirt available at www.repja.com
Be the first to comment “I-Octane 2013 Reggae Sumfest Performance [FULL]”

Your email address will not be published.

There are no comments yet.